7th Lichfield Scouts - contact-us Image 1

Contact Us

7th Lichfield Scout Hut Address:

Ash Grove
Lichfield
Staffs
WS13 6ET

Our Contact Details:

Carl Hall Chairman chair@7thlichfield.org.uk 07988 685378
Richard Taylor Group Scout Leader gsl@7thlichfield.org.uk 07758 940990
Cath Babington Waiting List Enquiries waitinglist@7thlichfield.org.uk 01543 251089
Caroline Fellows Monday Beaver Leader (Garrick Colony) garrick@7thlichfield.org.uk 07950 183444
Ann Whittenbury Tuesday Beaver Leader (Paget Colony) paget@7thlicfhield.org.uk 07717 095467
Paul Tennant Wednesday Beaver Leader (Swinfen Colony) swinfen@7thlichfield.org.uk 07432 644599
Jo Docker Tuesday Cub Leader (Rowallan Pack) rowallan@7thlichfield.org.uk  
Mark Ridley Wednesday Cub Leader (Maclean Pack) maclean@7thlichfield.org.uk 07778 483853
Richard Taylor Saturday Cub Leader (Somers Pack) somers@7thlichfield.org.uk 07758 940990
Kev O'Riordan Monday Scout Leader (Boswell Troop) boswell@7thlichfield.org.uk 01543 306752
Pete Trueman Thursday Scout Leader (Johnson Troop) johnson@7thlichfield.org.uk 07980 920612
Phill Mulligan Friday Scout Leader (Erasmus Troop) erasmus@7thlichfield.org.uk 07761607308