7th Lichfield Scouts - contact-us Image 17th Lichfield Scouts - contact-us Image 2

Contact Us

7th Lichfield Scout Hut Address:

Ash Grove
Lichfield
Staffs
WS13 6ET

Our Contact Details:

Carl Hall Chairman chair@7thlichfield.org.uk 07988 685378
Richard Taylor Group Scout Leader gsl@7thlichfield.org.uk 07758 940990
Cath Babington Waiting List Enquiries waitinglist@7thlichfield.org.uk 01543 251089
Caroline Fellows Monday Beaver Leader (Garrick Colony) garrick@7thlichfield.org.uk 07950 183444
Ann Whittenbury Tuesday Beaver Leader (Paget Colony) ann.whittenbury@7thlichfield.org.uk 07717 095467
Paul Tennant Wednesday Beaver Leader (Swinfen Colony) paul.tennant@7thlichfield.org.uk xxxxx xxxxxx
Jo Docker
Tuesday Cub Leader (Rowallan Pack) jo.docker@7thlichfield.org.uk 07786 646400
Mark Ridley Wednesday Cub Leader (Maclean Pack) mark.ridley@7thlichfield.org.uk 07778 483853
Richard Taylor Saturday Cub Leader (Somers Pack) somers@7thlichfield.org.uk 07758 940990
Kev O'Riordan Monday Scout Leader (Boswell Troop) boswell@7thlichfield.org.uk 01543 306752
Simon Hunt
Thursday Scout Leader (Johnson Troop) simon.hunt@7thlichfield.org.uk 07966 106621
Vicky Elson
Friday Scout Leader (Erasmus Troop) vicky.elson@7thlichfield.org.uk 07979 505097